Winchester Recreation Department
Register Now
Winter Brochure
Winter Brochure
Kid Connection 2024-2025
Kid Connection Preschool
WRAP 1/2 DAY LUNCHES
WRAP 1/2 Day lunches
Tax Deductible Items
Tax Deductible Items

Welcome to Winchester Recreation Department

The Winchester Recreation Dept is proud to provide the Town of Winchester with our activity registration system and website.
To get started please Create an Account with all your household information.
The data provided; emergency contacts, allergies info and more, will help us better serve you.
This info will also automatically fill out your registration forms.

When you’re ready to register for activities be sure to review the How to Register for an Activity page.

Contact Info
Recreation Director: Nick Cacciolfi
Office Phone: 781-721-7125
e-mail: ncacciolfi@winchester.us

Office/Registration/Billing Questions: 
Office Phone: 781-721-7125
Principal Clerk Jennifer Cutillo: jcutillo@winchester.us 
Program Clerk: Michelle Blumsack: mblumsack@winchester.us 

Program Coordinator:
Chris Ellison
Office Phone: 781-721-7125
e-mail: cellison@winchester.us

Program Supervisor: Mitchel Ulacco
Office Phone: 781-721-7125
e-mail: mulacco@winchester.us

Kid Connection Pre-School Director: Sonja Ferraguto
Office Phone: 781-759-9743
e-mail: sferraguto@winchester.us 

WRAP After School Director: Carol McCollem
Office Phone: 781-721-7125
e-mail: cmccollem@winchester.us 

WRAP After School Assistant Director: Lisa Paganis
e-mail: lpaganis@wincehster.us

______________________________________________________________________________________________________

FIELD USE/PERMITS INFORMATION
Click the links below for more information in regards to our Field Permit Policy & Field Request Form
FIELD USE POLICY/GUIDELINES
FIELD REQUEST FORM

Field Request Forms & Questions: 
Michelle Blumsack Mblumsack@winchester.us 

Winchester Recreation Department - 263 Main Street, Winchester MA 01890