Winchester Recreation Department
Register Now

Announcements

  • WRAP After School 2023-2024 Registration!
    Priority Registration opens on January 24th, 2023 at 9am (offered only for families currently enrolled in Lynch/WRAP childcare)
    Open Registration opens on February 7th, 2023 at 9am (new student enrollment)
  • Winter Brochure Now Available! Registration now Open!!!
    Click the photo below to view the brochure!

Winter Brochure 2022
Winter Brochure
Registration Opens
January 10 @ 11am

adult programs 2022
Adult Programs
gym rental 2
Winchester Recreation Gym Rentals
Field use 2
Field Use
Policy/Guidelines
Rec Staff 2022
Recreation Staff


Welcome to Winchester Recreation Department

The Winchester Recreation Dept is proud to provide the Town of Winchester with our activity registration system and website.
To get started please Create an Account with all your household information.
The data provided; emergency contacts, allergies info and more, will help us better serve you.
This info will also automatically fill out your registration forms.

When you’re ready to register for activities be sure to review the How to Register for an Activity page.

Contact Info
Recreation Director: Nick Cacciolfi
Office Phone: 781-721-7125
e-mail: ncacciolfi@winchester.us

Program Coordinator:
Jim Sullivan
Office Phone: 781-721-7125
e-mail: jsullivan@winchester.us

Kid Connection Pre-School Director: Sonja Ferraguto
Office Phone: 781-759-9743
e-mail: sferraguto@winchester.us 

WRAP After School Director: Carol McCollem
Office Phone: 781-721-7125
e-mail: cmccollem@winchester.us 

Lynch After School Director: Lisa Paganis
e-mail: lpaganis@wincehster.us

Office/Registration/Billing Questions: 
Office Phone: 781-721-7125
Melissa Ross: mross@winchester.us
Jennifer Cutillo: jcutillo@winchester.us 

______________________________________________________________________________________________________

FIELD USE/PERMITS INFORMATION
Click the links below for more information in regards to our Field Permit Policy & Field Request Form
FIELD USE POLICY/GUIDELINES
FIELD REQUEST FORM

Field Request Forms & Questions: 
Nick Cacciolfi, Director: ncacciolfi@winchester.us 
Melissa Ross: mross@winchester.us

Winchester Recreation Department - 263 Main Street, Winchester MA 01890